find me

August 6, 2012

I stumbled upon Roland Barthes tonight. Well hello Roland. I’ll get to know you better later. 🙂

http://seacoast.sunderland.ac.uk/~os0tmc/myth.htm
http://www.textetc.com/theory/barthes.html

**

I’m coping.

I’m coping but at the core of it all, I am waiting. I wait for me to find the motivation, the high that got me through January to April.

**

I honestly want my passion never to die out. And earlier I read about a blog about listing down all the things that makes you come alive. It’s a great idea and I told myself I’ll do myself a favor and do it sometime this week just so I can get through the days.

We’ll see.

**

You are irreplaceable, and somehow, you have finally wound yourself through, around and inside me. Don’t let me go just yet when it’s too early or too late, ’cause I fear we might break.

Leave a Reply

